Finalists Announced for BaxterStorey Awards

This year sees our third annual BaxterStorey Awards, where we recognise and celebrate the talented people in our business.

Open to anyone across our BaxterStorey family, it’s an opportunity for those going above and beyond to share their success story with the whole business. The Awards culminate in a black-tie evening, this year being held in London on 13th July.

A huge congratulations to all our brilliant finalists:

Chef of the Year
Nick Wood
Sam Busby
Steven Wren

Chef Manager of the Year
Andy Field
Aurelija Slikate
Ken Moodie

Community Award
Caroline Bacigalupo
Joe Allen
Leon Seraphin

Front of House Star
Kish Benjamin
Lionel Santana
Mo Kamara

Health & Safety Champion
Cheryl Edwards
Mark Skelding
Oracle team

Innovation Award
Equilibrium ‘EQ’ Business Impact Project
Social Bee Shoreditch (Amazon)
Visa Works team

Kitchen Porter of the Year
David Gadsby
Gary Howard
Victor Manacas

Manager of the Year
Prisca Marchal
Raymond Staniszewski
Stephanie Borrington

Rising Star
Charlotte Jakubecz
Mitchell Webb
Patricia Fonseca

Team of the Year
Central Region Operations Taskforce Team
Oracle Group Team
Siemens Oxford

This year saw a record breaking number of nominations and a huge thank you goes to our esteemed judges for all their time and support in shortlisting the winners.

  • Share: